UAH
Products catalog : Hata - Srub, SPD : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0

Products catalog

Wooden house
In stock 
Price from:
999 UAH
We offer you: House woodenWe have wide experience in the field and we carry out tasks of any complexity in the shortest possible time. We wish that your purchases were beautiful, economical and have brought you pleasure!
Group: Houses made of wood
Baths from the rounded log
In stock 
Price from:
999 UAH
Construction of turnkey bath includes:production of felling and other timber;delivery of set to building site of the customer;assembly of felling;if necessary laying of the base;construction of roof;finishing works. Baths from the rounded log Procedure of payments: 50% - advance payment at the...
Group: Bath-houses layer of logs
Baths from a glued bar
In stock 
Price from:
888 UAH
Baths from a maple bar in Ukraine Procedure of payments: 50% - advance payment at the conclusion of the contract 25% - payment in day of the end of preliminary installation 25% - payment after delivery executed the slave
Group: Maple bars saunas
Wooden houses in Ukraine
In stock 
Price from:
888 UAH
Wooden houses in Ukraine Note: Height of walls of the first floor makes 2.5-2.7 m. At the same time about 10 houses the Cost of houses can be produced the area of which of less than 50 m of kV is calculated at other price. The customer pays transportation costs and provides workers with...
Group: Houses made of wood
Wooden houses from the bar rounded mechanically
In stock 
Price from:
888 UAH
Wooden houses from the bar rounded mechanically
Group: Houses made of lumber
Wooden country houses, "Hut felling", Zakarpatye
In stock 
Price from:
777 UAH
Wooden country houses, "Hut felling", Zakarpatye Pricing for felling, option No. 2 No. of payment order The materials applied in construction of walls of the house Cost Diameter of log, section of bar (mm) Dates of performance of works in the house of 100...
Group: Holiday homes
Wooden houses Zakarpatye|gostevy houses from the rounded log
In stock 
Price from:
999 UAH
Guest houses from the rounded log Names of the works which are included in the price: — Drawing up the outline sketch of the wooden house. — Preliminary mounting of box of the house from the rounded bar (needles) with partitions, daylight, daylight openings, balconies, terraces, beams, produced...
Group: Houses made of logs
Guest houses from the rounded log
In stock 
Price from:
888 UAH
Guest houses from the rounded log Names of the works which are included in the price: — Drawing up the outline sketch of the wooden house. — Preliminary mounting of box of the house from the rounded bar (needles) with partitions, daylight, daylight openings, balconies, terraces, beams, produced...
Group: Houses made of logs
Baths from a felling in Ukraine
In stock 
Price from:
777 UAH
Baths from a felling in Ukraine Baths from a felling enjoy special popularity recently, the felling is the most environmentally friendly construction material - as it is necessary for construction of a steam room. Traditionally baths are under construction at dachas or on a personal plot of a...
Group: Bathhouse
Bath made ​​ of logsUkraine
In stock 
Price:
999 UAH
Bath made ​​ of logsUkraine Construction bath turnkey includes: production log and other lumber; shipping kit to the site of the customer; build a log house; if necessary, lay the foundation; erection of the roof; finishing work.
Group: Bath-houses layer of logs
Houses from the laminated pro-thinned-out board
In stock 
Price from:
999 UAH
The laminated board has rather low heat conductivity. For example, heat conductivity of wall, at thickness of bar of 200 mm, in nearly five times is lower, than brick wall of 200 mm, and 13 times below, than steel concrete wall! Rather wooden houses from the rounded log which mean diameter of 20...
Group: Complete sets of houses made of glued beam
Buildings made ​​ of logs
In stock 
Price from:
999 UAH
Buildings made ​​ of logs
Group: Houses made of wood
Construction of houses from a felling
In stock 
Price from:
999 UAH
Construction of houses from a felling
Group: Houses made of wood
Construction of wooden houses in Europe
In stock 
Price from:
777 UAH
Pricing for wooden house, option #1: Titles included in cost of works: * Preparation of conceptual project for wooden house. * Preassembling house box of round timber (needles) with partitions, windows, doorways, balconies, terraces, ravines, made by mechanical or chopped by hand, according to...
Group: Houses made of wood
Construction of wooden houses
In stock 
Price from:
999 UAH
Construction of wooden houses
Group: Houses made of wood
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Hata - Srub, SPD, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Все товары компании | Хата - Сруб, СПД
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0

Каталог товаров

Дом деревянный
В наличии 
Предлагаем Вам: Дом деревянный Мы имеем большой опыт в данной области и выполняем задачи любой сложности в кратчайшие сроки. Мы желаем, чтобы Ваши покупки были красивы, экономны и принесли Вам удовольствие! ЦЕНОВОЙ ВАРИАНТ НА СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО № Материал стеновой конструкции дома ...
Группа: Дома деревянные
Бани из оцилиндрованного бревна
В наличии 
Строительство бани под ключ включает в себя:производство сруба и других пиломатериалов;доставку комплекта на строительную площадку заказчика;сборку сруба;при необходимости закладку фундамента;возведение кровли;отделочные работы. Бани из оцилиндрованного бревна Порядок расчетов: 50 % -...
Группа: Бани из оцилиндрованного бревна
Бани из клеенного бруса
В наличии 
Бани из кленового бруса в Украине Порядок расчетов: 50 % - предварительная оплата при заключении договора 25 % - оплата в день окончания предварительного монтажа 25 % - оплата по факту выполненных рабо
Группа: Бани из кленового бруса
Деревянные дома в Украине
В наличии 
Деревянные дома в Украине Примечание: Высота стен первого этажа составляет 2.5-2.7 м. Одновременно могут изготовляться до 10 домов Стоимость домов площадь которых меньше 50 м кв высчитывается по другой цене. Заказчик оплачивает транспортные расходы и обеспечивает работников условиями...
Группа: Дома деревянные
Деревянные дома из бруса оцилиндрованого механическим способом
В наличии 
ЦЕНОВОЙ ВАРИАНТ НА СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО № Материал стеновой конструкции дома Цена за м2 рассчет по площади стен рассчет по площади пола 1. Каркасная технология: Стена 150-200мм 70-80 $ 150-170 $ 2. Оцилиндрованный брус - "цилиндр": -...
Группа: Дома брусовые
Деревянные дачные дома, "Хата-сруб", Закарпатье
В наличии 
Деревянные дачные дома, "Хата-сруб", Закарпатье Формирование цены на сруб, вариант №2ЦЕНОВОЙ ВАРИАНТ НА СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО № Материал стеновой конструкции дома Цена за м2 рассчет по площади стен рассчет по площади пола 1. Каркасная технология: Стена...
Группа: Дачные дома
Деревянные дома Закарпатье|Гостевые дома из оцилиндрованного бревна
В наличии 
Гостевые дома из оцилиндрованного бревна Наименования входящих в стоимость работ: — Составление эскизного проекта деревянного дома. — Предварительный монтаж коробки дома из оцылиндрованного бруса (хвоя) с перегородками, оконными, дверными проемами, балконами, террасами, балками, изготовленные...
Группа: Дома из оцилиндрованного бревна
Гостевые дома из оцилиндрованного бревна
В наличии 
Гостевые дома из оцилиндрованного бревна Наименования входящих в стоимость работ: — Составление эскизного проекта деревянного дома. — Предварительный монтаж коробки дома из оцылиндрованного бруса (хвоя) с перегородками, оконными, дверными проемами, балконами, террасами, балками, изготовленные...
Группа: Дома из оцилиндрованного бревна
Бесплатные кровельные работы по установке крыши
В наличии 
Бесплатные кровельные работы по установке крыши ЦЕНОВОЙ ВАРИАНТ НА СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО № Материал стеновой конструкции дома Цена за м2 рассчет по площади стен рассчет по площади пола 1. Каркасная технология: Стена 150-200мм 70-80 $ 150-170 $ ...
Группа: Дома деревянные
Бани из сруба в Украине
В наличии 
Бани из сруба в Украине Бани из сруба пользуются особой популярностью в последнее время, ведь сруб это наиболее экологически чистый строительный материал - что и нужно для возведения парной. Традиционно бани строятся на дачах или на приусадебном участке загородного дома. Таким образом, хозяева...
Группа: Бани
Bath made ​​of logsUkraine
В наличии 
Bath made ​​of logsUkraine Construction bath turnkey includes: production log and other lumber; shipping kit to the site of the customer; build a log house; if necessary, lay the foundation; the erection of the roof; finishing work.
Группа: Бани из оцилиндрованного бревна
Дома из клееного профилированного бруса
В наличии 
Клееный брус имеет относительно низкую теплопроводность. К примеру, теплопроводность стены, при толщине бруса 200 мм, в почти пять раз ниже, чем кирпичная стена 200 мм, и в 13 раз ниже, чем железобетонная стена! Относительно деревянных домов из оцилиндрованного бревна, средний диаметр которого 20...
Группа: Комплекты домов из клееного бруса
Строительство деревянных домов
В наличии 
Строительство деревянных домов
Группа: Дома деревянные
Houses made ​​of logs
В наличии 
Houses made ​​of logs ЦЕНОВОЙ ВАРИАНТ НА СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО № Материал стеновой конструкции дома Цена за м2 рассчет по площади стен рассчет по площади пола 1. Каркасная технология: Стена 150-200мм 70-80 $ 150-170 $ 2. Оцилиндрованный...
Группа: Дома деревянные
Дома из оцилиндрованного бревна
В наличии 
Дома из оцилиндрованного бревна
Группа: Дома деревянные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Хата - Сруб, СПД, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги